Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.2
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.3
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Seifert
    cz

    Review score

    10
    19 April 2018
    No idea
    Perfect, bath was nice surprise, well equiped.
    John Grantham
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Klaudia
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    15 April 2018

    Really nice and relaxing place, skibus and ski rental right next to the hotel. Hotel owner was just

    Leendert
    fr

    Review score

    5.8
    26 March 2018

    Short

    Due to changes concerning my friends location, I had to move out of the apartment after one night. 4 nights were reserved, however there was no possibility to get money back even when the owner made therefore less costs. Also I know that after my cancellation he rented the flat again. I feel very not satisfied even when this has been my choice to move our. Some small gesture would ha e been appreciated.
    Jana
    cz

    Review score

    10
    18 March 2018
    Problems with WIFI connection time to time.
    Great location for reasonable money. Very close to the skibus station to Stubai. Nice and clean rooms.
    nl

    Review score

    7.1
    25 February 2018

    All just enough. But did sleep very well

    Pavel
    de

    Review score

    5.8
    24 February 2018
    Old towels, old bad clothes, Internet was almost unavailable the whole week in our appartement. No soup in the bathroom. One can hear when someone goes to the bath in the neighbouring appartement - the walls are so thin in the sleeping room.
    Very good location - cross country skiing slopes are just nearby. Also 20 mins to stubaier glacier or schlick 2000. Supermarkt plus in the next building. Free parking available for guests. Apparmnent is very warm.The kitchen is good equipped and has everything required : dishwasher, coffee machine etc.
    Anatolii
    ru

    Review score

    10
    29 January 2018

    Excellent

    Spar supermarket is only few steps away, InterSport rental and Ski bus stop - the same. It was heavy snowfall then we arrived, parking is right at the main road, so we didn't have any problems with access to that
    Hayley
    gb

    Review score

    10
    30 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    8 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tuomas
    ch

    Review score

    8.3
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Valdas
    lt

    Review score

    9.2
    5 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natalia
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gillian
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 August 2017

    Super.

    Space, closeness to shop, bus and the views from the rooms
    Milan
    cz

    Review score

    8.8
    5 July 2017

    July in Stubai

    Weather (at the beginning of July) was very cold, but it wasn't pension fault (maybe they should turn on the heating).
    Location near all important places in Stubai, but car is needed. Shop (Spar) is just next door. Apartment was great, but for smaller people (ie mirror in bathroom room was really low, so you have to bow to see yourself, low ceilings, etc). Kitchen equipment was excellent, everything what you need is there. Breakfast was great, every morning the owner brought it to apartment, so you can eat peacefully in your rooms. TV, internet - everything ok.
    Dorelia Wei Fang
    sg

    Review score

    8.8
    5 May 2017

    Liked it so much I extended my stay.

    Bathroom a bit too cramped.
    Room is made everyday. Very nice family. Could dry clothes in the engine room. Only 50m to bus stop and supermarket. Balcony with view of the glacier.
    radu
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    1 May 2017

    Nice ski holiday

    Owner very helpful, very close(aprox 50m) to the bus to ski, to restaurant and spar. Very clean, good parking. Thank you for a very nice ski holiday.
    Martin
    cz

    Review score

    10
    3 March 2017
    Excellent location, skibus, food shop, pizza very near. Wifi and good price. Apartment clean and well equipped. Friendly owner, who also fought with my bad English :-)
    Dawid
    de

    Review score

    10
    12 February 2017

    Super! Great place!Very good location

    Everything was great! Very warm room,bed was so cosy..very good location! Nice people,always helpful,lovely breakfast. Super! I hope We come back in the future Many greetings for the owners!
    przem
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    23 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews