该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.9 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.3
舒适度
8.1
住宿位置
9.2
设施
8.2
员工
9.3
性价比
9.1
点评
    Anatolii
    ru
    10
    2018年1月29日
    Excellent
    Spar supermarket is only few steps away, InterSport rental and Ski bus stop - the same. It was heavy snowfall then we arrived, parking is right at the main road, so we didn't have any problems with access to that
    Hayley
    gb
    10
    2017年11月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Laura
    de
    8.8
    2017年11月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tuomas
    ch
    8.3
    2017年11月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Valdas
    lt
    9.2
    2017年11月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Natalia
    nl
    9.2
    2017年10月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gillian
    gb
    10
    2017年8月11日
    Super.
    Space, closeness to shop, bus and the views from the rooms
    Milan
    cz
    8.8
    2017年7月5日
    July in Stubai
    Weather (at the beginning of July) was very cold, but it wasn't pension fault (maybe they should turn on the heating).
    Location near all important places in Stubai, but car is needed. Shop (Spar) is just next door. Apartment was great, but for smaller people (ie mirror in bathroom room was really low, so you have to bow to see yourself, low ceilings, etc). Kitchen equipment was excellent, everything what you need is there. Breakfast was great, every morning the owner brought it to apartment, so you can eat peacefully in your rooms. TV, internet - everything ok.
    Dorelia Wei Fang
    sg
    8.8
    2017年5月5日
    Liked it so much I extended my stay.
    Bathroom a bit too cramped.
    Room is made everyday. Very nice family. Could dry clothes in the engine room. Only 50m to bus stop and supermarket. Balcony with view of the glacier.
    radu
    ro
    9.6
    2017年5月1日
    Nice ski holiday
    Owner very helpful, very close(aprox 50m) to the bus to ski, to restaurant and spar. Very clean, good parking. Thank you for a very nice ski holiday.
    Martin
    cz
    10
    2017年3月3日
    Excellent location, skibus, food shop, pizza very near. Wifi and good price. Apartment clean and well equipped. Friendly owner, who also fought with my bad English :-)
    Dawid
    de
    10
    2017年2月12日
    Super! Great place!Very good location
    Everything was great! Very warm room,bed was so cosy..very good location! Nice people,always helpful,lovely breakfast. Super! I hope We come back in the future Many greetings for the owners!
    przem
    gb
    9.6
    2017年1月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    BHAWIKA
    th
    10
    2016年12月11日
    Good location and pretty room
    Nothing
    Room with beautiful scenery
    peter
    sk
    6.2
    2016年10月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michael
    gb
    10
    2016年8月13日
    Excellent value in a delightful Pension
    There was nothing that we didn't like
    5 mins out of Neustift so lovely and peaceful away from the church bells! Everything about the Steinadler is excellent. The hosts cannot do enough to make you comfortable. Lots of information about the area and around Innsbruk
    Tamás Zoltán
    cz
    10
    2016年5月16日
    Perfect place to stay for ski vacation
    Nice, clean, cozy apartman with well equipped kitchen, continental breakfast is served in the room. Amazing view from the balcony, fast free wi-fi, very friendly and professional service. The place is a perfect mix of traditional Tyrolean hospitality and modernity.
    Laszlo
    hu
    8.3
    2016年5月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    els
    be
    10
    2016年5月10日
    Very nice located appartment with all the comfort you need! Helpfull staf.
    Alexandru
    ro
    9.6
    2016年4月25日
    Excellently positioned towards restaurants, ski area, bus, market. Cosy, clean appartment.
正在载入点评
关闭